A short self presentation for the Open eTwinning MOOC #twinmooc

Click on the link below to see my short presentation for the Open eTwinning MOOC #twinmooc.
https://www.edu.buncee.com/buncee/v2/671112

Associate teacher at the Master of Arts in Digital Technologies for Language Teaching at the University of Nottingham

Tagged with:
Posted in My posts
2 comments on “A short self presentation for the Open eTwinning MOOC #twinmooc
  1. Hi Angelo! I work for edu.buncee.com, and I found your blog through the #twinmooc. I love your self presentation created on Buncee 🙂 I’d be happy to answer any questions you have on using Buncee in your classroom.

    • angelntini says:

      Thanks for your encouraging comment Francesca! Although it was the first time that I used Buncee, the interface is intuitive and fairly easy to use, so I do not actually need help at this stage. Thanks for offering though, much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

